Kontakt

Adress Vadstena:

Davidssons Måleri & Golv AB
Pumpvägen 1
592 41 Vadstena

Butiken:
Måndag – fredag kl. 07:00 – 18:00
Lördag kl. 09:00 – 13:00

Måleri:
Måndag – fredag kl. 08:00 – 16:30
Tel: 0143 – 315 00
Fax: 0143 – 143 05

Adress Motala:

Davidssons Måleri & Golv AB
Dynamovägen 5
591 61 Motala

Tel: 0141 – 21 63 85
Fax: 0141-  537 50

Adress Mjölby:

Davidssons Måleri & Golv AB
Stridslyckegatan 10
595 35 Mjölby

Tel: 0142 – 60 21 10
Fax: 0142 – 168 70
info@davidssonsmaleri.se

loop

Vi som jobbar här

  • Anders Rapp

    VD

    0143-315 00
    0705-27 81 64
    anders.rapp@davidssonsmaleri.se

  • Ruben Davidsson

    Projektledare

    0143-315 01
    0703-39 00 02
    ruben.davidsson@davidssonsmaleri.se

  • Patrik Sjölin

    Projektledare Måleri - Motala

    0141-21 63 85
    0701-91 30 42
    patrik.sjolin@davidssonsmaleri.se

  • Björn Johansson

    Projektledare Golv - Motala

    0703-11 31 28

    bjorn.johansson@golvobjekt.se

  • Fredrik Hellberg

    Projektledare Golv - Vadstena/Motala

    0143-412 800
    0703-17 07 00
    fredrik.hellberg@davidssonsmaleri.se

  • Rolf Rådander

    Projektledare Måleri - Mjölby

    0142-60 21 10
    0733-94 56 14
    rolf.radander@davidssonsmaleri.se

  • Fredrik Nilsson

    Projektledare Golv - Mjölby

    0763-63 23 19
    fredrik.nilsson@davidssonsmaleri.se

  • Rickard Bäckman

    Projektledare, Kalkylator

    0708-50 09 65
    rikard.backman@davidssonsmaleri.se

  • Lena Davidsson

    Personal & Ekonomi

    0143-315 00
    0766-23 02 89
    lena.davidsson@davidssonsmaleri.se

  • Annica Ring

    Butiken, Administration & Ekonomi

    0143 – 315 04
    annica.ring@davidssonsmaleri.se

  • Lars Göran Olsson

    Markisansvarig/Arbetsledning

    0143 – 315 00
    0705-74 46 92
    lars-goran.olsson@davidssonsmaleri.se

  • Jane Lantz

    Butiken

    0143 – 315 03
    jeja.lantz@nordiskyta.se


Davidssons Måleri & Golv AB
Pumpvägen 1
592 41 Vadstena

Kontakt