Kontakt

Adress Vadstena:

Davidssons Måleri & Golv AB
Pumpvägen 1
592 41 Vadstena

Butiken:
Måndag – fredag kl. 07:00 – 18:00
Lördag kl. 09:00 – 13:00

Måleri:
Måndag – fredag kl. 08:00 – 16:30
Tel: 0143 – 315 00
Fax: 0143 – 143 05

Adress Motala:

Davidssons Måleri & Golv AB
Dynamovägen 5
591 61 Motala

Tel: 0141 – 21 63 85
Fax: 0141-  537 50

Adress Mjölby:

Davidssons Måleri & Golv AB
Kungsvägen 29
595 51 Mjölby

Tel: 0142 – 60 21 10
Fax: 0142 – 168 70
info@davidssonsmaleri.se

loop

Vi som jobbar här

  • Ruben Davidsson

    VD

    0143-315 01
    070-33 90 002
    ruben.davidsson@davidssonsmaleri.se

  • Stig-Åke Edoff

    Kalkyl

    0143 – 315 02
    070-68 00 645
    stig-ake.edoff@davidssonsmaleri.se

  • Lena Davidsson

    Personal & Ekonomi

    0143-315 00
    076-623 02 89
    lena.davidsson@davidssonsmaleri.se

  • Annica Ring

    Butiken, Administration & Ekonomi

    0143 – 315 04
    annica.ring@davidssonsmaleri.se

  • Anders Rapp

    Arbetsledning/Kalkyl

    0143 – 315 00
    0142 – 602 110
    0705 – 27 81 64
    anders.rapp@davidssonsmaleri.se

  • Patrik Sjölin

    Projektledare Måleri

    0141-21 63 85
    070-19 13 042
    patrik.sjolin@davidssonsmaleri.se

  • Fredrik Hellberg

    Projektledare Golv

    0143-412 800
    070-31 70 700
    fredrik.hellberg@davidssonsmaleri.se

  • Lars Göran Olsson

    Arbetsledning

    0143 – 315 00
    070-57 44 692
    lars-goran.olsson@davidssonsmaleri.se

  • Jane Lantz

    Butiken

    0143 – 315 03
    jeja.lantz@nordiskyta.se

Kontakt